Black Coffee

Just because CHANGE is inevitable…

Hey loves!

Guess who’s back from dead! yay!! I missed y’all too😊😊

I am a terrible terrible person and lazy too! But, all that’s about to change now.

Let’s just say that I’ve “turned over a new leaf”?

So, change is here, and I don’t mean this with any intended political pun.

20170713_014623[2]

I’m confident that for the love you have for me, you’ll be willing to forgive me one more time. 

What’s my reason for being away for so long? Well, I was contemplating on starting a fashion blog (yep, to write about my love for heels and makeup and dresses and gowns and rings and literally everything😂).  Oh, and then I changed my mind. All of a sudden I wanted to be a lifestyle blogger. WHOOSH! However, I realized that I love making up stories in my head about random people, and people I know, and you, love to read those stories. Which meant that plan was definitely not going to work. Luckily, I came to a compromise. Your guess is as good as mine! Why do I have to choose? Nothing is stopping me from doing all three!!😉

So now, our precious blog will be more exciting and I’ll need y’all to interact with yours truly. Yaassssss, I need attention that bad!🤗😊😊😊😍

And do subscribe. Let’s keep in touch!

 

Asiedua Yeboah

©2017

 

